custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Clearfield

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Clearfield Junction apartments! At Clearfield Junction Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
11/15/2022

High end apartments. It has been the perfect place for my family and I.

F
10/30/2022


V
10/19/2022

I went into the office to ask some questions about apartments/price/ space etc, and they are just amazing, I was impressed with the service! I will for sure come back and do business with them! Highly recommended. 👌🏼

h
10/19/2022


L
09/19/2022

Brand new building. Apartments seemed good. Not enough parking. Virtually no yard area for pets. Private and secure.

M
06/26/2022


S
06/24/2022

This place is pretty pricey and I kinda wish they'd move faster with restoring the yard for all the happy doggos that live here, other than that pretty good overalll

b
06/24/2022

Great place to live and a nice community. Though, ongoing construction makes it a bit frustrating.

A
06/24/2022


D
06/24/2022

I've really enjoyed living here. Staff is great, my apartment is super clean when I moved in and the price for what I got is amazing. I cant wait until the pool gets put in because thats the only thing left for this to get a 5 star.


Call Us
(801) 200-0738
Address
101 North Main Street
Clearfield, UT 84015
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed