custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Clearfield

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Clearfield Junction apartments! At Clearfield Junction Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
11/13/2023

Verified Resident

Love my apartment!
My apartment is amazing!! Travis in maintenance is incredible and quick to help when needed! Definitely recommend everyone to live here especially since Travis and Chase have done an amazing job with remodels and getting everything up and running since old management.

E
09/22/2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente

J
08/24/2023

This complex is 10/10! Management and maintenance are very responsive! An amazing experience moving in! Undoubtedly, they stand out as the best type of...

M
07/28/2023

10/10 very good apartments really good and good customer service!

N
06/29/2023

I live here now! Just moved in. We are ecstatic to be here!!! Our view is outstanding!! The apartment itself is beautifully finished, quiet, and just what we all need. We live right by the train tracks and it does not matter. When trains go by you barely hear anything unless you have your windows open. I can't believe how quiet it is. You can not hear any other tenants. The apartment is so well insulated that you do not hear a thing.

L
06/09/2023

Verified Resident

Absolutely AMAZING
Chase has been phenomenal to work with. He has gone above and beyond getting my wife and I moved in on such a time crunch. The service and friendliness he gives off is amazing. I will continue to recommend him and Clearfield Junction to everyone that asks! Thank you Chase!

l
05/11/2023

Chase has done nothing but great things for us trying to get moved in, amazing service !

R
04/18/2023


K
03/14/2023

Great place to have your folks. I had some friends just move in and really enjoy the ramps and elevators. So convenient to move in. Bottom units have vaulted ceilings. Big islands, quartz countertops, big rooms, new appliances, only needs some lighting in the parking. Managers and staff very responsive and helpful. If you looking into a home here you'll be pleasantly surprised.

J
03/08/2023

It’s a nice place to live except for the traffic noise and the noise from the neighbors


Call Us
(801) 200-0738
Address
101 North Main Street
Clearfield, UT 84015
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed