custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Clearfield

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Clearfield Junction apartments! At Clearfield Junction Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

b
06/24/2022

Great place to live and a nice community. Though, ongoing construction makes it a bit frustrating.

D
06/24/2022

I've really enjoyed living here. Staff is great, my apartment is super clean when I moved in and the price for what I got is amazing. I cant wait until the pool gets put in because thats the only thing left for this to get a 5 star.

C
06/24/2022

Nice resident. Still building. Good part of the city close to base

K
06/24/2022

We just recently moved into the junction apartments and we love our location it is so close to everything and everyone we have met and delt with have been very kind and accommodating 😊

A
06/24/2022

Living here for a year, I have nothing but good things it’s a quite area right next to the library and city hall. Love that I can just walk outside and see the event for this July 😄

A
06/24/2022

Great location with amazing views

J
06/23/2022

Loved seeing the place and working with Rebecca. Excellent location and customer care.

E
06/23/2022

Awesome place. Rebecca was super helpful. Great location!

A
02/21/2022

Clearfield Junction management was great. Jacklyn was kind responsive and respectful. Thanks for your excellent service.

K
02/14/2022

Verified Resident

Management
The management team, particularly Jacklyn, are very cooperative and friendly. She's very attentive and empathetic towards my need. Responds with kindness and respect no matter the circumstances. Love this place!!


Call Us
(801) 200-0738
Address
101 North Main Street
Clearfield, UT 84015
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9AM ~ 5:30PM