custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Clearfield

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Clearfield Junction apartments! At Clearfield Junction Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
08/05/2021

I’ve lived here for over a year and I have had the best experience. Jacklyn is extremely responsive and always willing to help. Maintenance always responds in a timely manner, even emergencies on holidays. I’m moving out of state or I’d resign another lease. The apartments are beautiful and spacious. I would recommend living here.

S
07/23/2021

Super cute apartments! Jacklyn was so helpful with giving us information over the phone and in person!

D
06/29/2021

I moved into these apartments right when the buildings where finished I was the first tenant in my apartment and I’ve loved the experience this place has given me for the whole year of my lease so I’d highly recommend it to anybody looking for a nice location to stay in clearfield. Jacklyn in the leasing office helps and understands things as they come about. Wes the maintenance man very humble and makes sure to accommodate those having watever kind of issue weather it be in your apartment or outside

K
06/25/2021

Verified Resident

Amazing Customer Service!!
My boyfriend and I are moving into these apartments and Jacklyn has been so incredibly helpful. She has made the process run so smooth and has answered all my questions. We are eternally grateful!

J
03/08/2021

Beautiful apartments

M
01/27/2021

The apartments are so nice and spacious, we love the island kitchen and large walk in closets. Had a couple of issues with the construction when we first moved in but the staff has been so great about getting everything finished up for us. Wes does a great job with any of our requests and the manager is very helpful and quick to respond to our emails. It is rough to find additional parking and we've brought our concerns to the management, they are doing their best to open up more spots and we are hopeful that will change once construction is all done.

E
12/19/2020

Very nice new apartment complex I will look into it to live sometime .

K
11/11/2020

I absolutely love this place!!

K
11/11/2020

I absolutely love this place!!

W
10/13/2020

Amazing layouts and features. Friendly and helpful staff. Modern living right of the freeway.


Call Us
(801) 200-0738
Address
101 North Main Street
Clearfield, UT 84015
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9AM ~ 5:30PM