custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Clearfield

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Clearfield Junction apartments! At Clearfield Junction Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

F
05/19/2024


J
04/28/2024


S
04/16/2024


M
04/05/2024

I have lived here for a while and have seen some great improvements to property and apartments. The office and maintenance team are helpful whenever I need them.

M
02/26/2024

Clearfield Junction has been one of the best places ive ever lived. Its clean, well put together, and theyre opening up a dog park so the area is more suitable for animals which is awesome! Ive been here for a couple months and Kelsie the leasing manager and Colten the maintenance Assistant Manager are absolutely amazing and put the tenants needs before their own which is the type of people you would want to work with. They have worked with me multiple times when having any sort of questions and will stop anything they are doing to help. Kelsie and Colten really make this place feel like home and make it a place I want to live at. I definitely recommend leasing here as it will be a new experience that you have when renting!

D
01/23/2024

My wife, myself, and roommates, just moved in. We couldn't be happier. I'm from KS so living in an apartment complex that has an elevator and hallways really has felt like being on a sitcom. I walked down the hall to my wife's friends house to get ingredients for dinner. I am so happy to have a place where I can be in community with friends, and that literally shares a parking lot with a library, blessed🫶

W
12/11/2023

Verified Resident

Travis has exceptional maintenance skills. He consistently goes above and beyond, addressing any issues in a timely matter and ensuring the apartment complex is running smoothly and properly. His dedication and expertise make him a valuable asset to Clearfield Junction Apartments.

J
12/11/2023

Verified Resident

Pleasant Experience
We stopped by this apartment complex to look at an apartment but the leasing office was closed. An employee named Travis asked if he could help me and I asked about the complex. He walked us around showing the complex and answering questions and he answered ALL my questions. Management has a solid employee here!

L
12/07/2023

I’ve lived here for a half a year now in the newer buildings so far everything has met my expectations and far as communication has been good with Colton maintenance and the people in the office they make our request happen as fast as they can since it’s a newer place no complains for now 👍 good place for a couples or roomies

C
11/13/2023

Verified Resident

Love my apartment!
My apartment is amazing!! Travis in maintenance is incredible and quick to help when needed! Definitely recommend everyone to live here especially since Travis and Chase have done an amazing job with remodels and getting everything up and running since old management.


Call Us
(801) 200-0738
Address
101 North Main Street
Clearfield, UT 84015
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed